Buy Online Jack Pack - Jack Pack (Signed Exclusive)

Jack Pack

Jack Pack (Signed Exclusive)

CD $16.99

Release Date: 30/10/2015

Discs: 1

The nation’s newest Swing Kings and Britain’s Got Talent finalists, Jack Pack release their debut album on October 30th. The album hears Jack Pack put their contemporary stamp on much-loved classics along with some great original songs. There are lush re-workings of The Doors’ ‘Light My Fire’, Jay Hawkins’ ‘I Put A Spell on You’ and Frank Sinatra’s ‘My Way’. Jack Pack also pay homage to the Rat Pack style from swing music’s golden years on lively standards like ‘Mack the Knife’ and ‘Lazy River’. The album also features three brand new original tracks that already sound like timeless classics including a never-been-recorded Randy Newman original, ‘Forever’, a heart-warming ballad that sounds like the perfect soundtrack to a Hollywood romance..

1. Light My Fire
2. Forever
3. I Put a Spell on You
4. Stay With Me Baby
5. Story of My Life
6. Mack the Knife
7. Stay for a Minute
8. Lazy River
9. Say You Love Me
10. My Way